Plymouth Elementary School

Skip to main content
Please create a marquee.
Staff » Plymouth Elementary Staff

Plymouth Elementary Staff

Office
Dr. Greg Gero (Principal)- ggero@monroviaschools.net
Cecilia Vega (Office Manager)- cvega@monroviaschools.net
 
Support
Sandra Jashinsky (Interventionist)- sjashinsky@monroviaschools.net
Janelle Johnson (Nurse)
Olga Sosa (Psychologist)- ososa@monroviaschools.net
Margaret Driscoll (Speech)- moshea@monroviaschools.net
Dania Bowen (Counselor)- dbowen@monroviaschools.net
 
Transitional Kindergarten
 
Kindergarten
 
TK/Kindergarten- Mandarin Dual Immersion
Xia (Miki) Boyle- xboyle@monroviaschools.net
 
1st Grade
Elizabeth Garcia- egarcia@monroviaschools.net
 
1st Grade- Mandarin Dual Immersion 
 
2nd Grade
 
2nd Grade- Mandarin Dual Immersion
 
3rd Grade
 
4th Grade
 
5th Grade
 
Special Education