Plymouth Elementary School

Skip to main content
Staff » Plymouth Elementary Staff

Plymouth Elementary Staff

Office
Dr. Greg Gero (Principal)- ggero@monroviaschools.net
Cecilia Vega (Office Manager)- cvega@monroviaschools.net
Berenice Paramo (Office Assistant)- bparamo@monroviaschools.net
 
Support
Karen Harvey Jarrett (Interventionist)- kharvey@monroviaschools.net
Chris Paiz (Speech)- moshea@monroviaschools.net
Maria Lopez Gomez (Nurse)
Ashley Carroll (Cotsen Mentor)- acarroll@monroviaschools.net
Desiree Harbaugh (Librarian)- dharbaugh@monroviaschools.net
 
Transitional Kindergarten
 
Transitional Kindergarten- Mandarin Dual Immersion
 
Kindergarten- Mandarin Dual Immersion
Xia (Miki) Boyle- xboyle@monroviaschools.net
 
Kindergarten
 
1st- Mandarin Dual Immersion
 
1st Grade
 
2nd Grade
 
2nd/3rd Grade
 
2nd/3rd Grade- Mandarin Dual Immersion
 
3rd Grade
 
4th Grade
 
5th Grade
 
Special Education