Plymouth Elementary School

Skip to main content
Staff » Plymouth Elementary Staff

Plymouth Elementary Staff

Office
Dr. Greg Gero (Principal)- ggero@monroviaschools.net
Cecilia Vega (Office Manager)- cvega@monroviaschools.net
Barbara Orozco (Office Assistant)- borozco@monroviaschools.net
 
Support
Karen Harvey Jarrett (Interventionist)- kharvey@monroviaschools.net
Chris Paiz (Speech)- cpaiz@monroviaschools.net
Colleen Partridge (Nurse)
Desiree Harbaugh (Librarian)- dharbaugh@monroviaschools.net
 
Transitional Kindergarten
 
Transitional Kindergarten- Mandarin Dual Immersion
 
Kindergarten- Mandarin Dual Immersion
Xia (Miki) Boyle- xboyle@monroviaschools.net
 
Kindergarten
 
1st- Mandarin Dual Immersion
 
1st Grade
 
1st/2nd Grade
 
2nd Grade
 
2nd Grade- Mandarin Dual Immersion
 
3rd Grade
 
3rd Grade- Mandarin Dual Immersion
 
4th Grade
 
4th/5th Grade
 
4th/5th Grade- Mandarin Dual Immersion
 
5th Grade
 
Special Education